Term 1

Students: Friday 27 January – Thursday 6 April
New staff: Thursday 19 January – Thursday 6 April
Staff: Monday 23 January – Thursday 6 April

Public Holidays

Australia Day: Thursday 26 January
Labour Day: Monday 13 March
Good Friday: Friday 7 April
Easter Monday: Monday 10 April

Term 2

Students: Thursday 27 April – Friday 23 June
Staff: Monday 24 April – Friday 23 June

Public Holidays

Anzac Day: Tuesday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 12 June

Term 3

Students: Tuesday 11 July – Friday 8 September
Staff: Monday 10 July – Friday 8 September

Public Holidays

Grand Final Eve: Friday 29 September (TBC)

Term 4

Students: Monday 2 October – Tuesday 5 December
Staff: Monday 2 October – Friday 8 December

Public Holidays

Mid-Term Break: Monday 6 November
Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 7 November