OCGA Council

The OCGA Council’s role is to facilitate and actively encourage the continued involvement of all Old Grammarians in the wider community of Carey Baptist Grammar School, with a view to ensuring the continued wellbeing of our School and its Old Grammarians.


President: Andrew Clark (1968)
Vice President: David Morgan (1961)
Vice President – Affiliated Clubs: Anthony Bergelin (1993)
Secretary: Richard Wilcox (1961) 
Treasurer: Robert Coombes (1984)
School Representative: Jack Joslin (2003)
Alumni and Community Manager (OCGA): Katie Hunt