About

Term Dates 2018

Term 1

Students: Thursday 1 February – Thursday 29 March
New Staff: Tuesday 23 January – Thursday 29 March
Staff: Monday 29 January – Thursday 29 March

Public Holidays

Australia Day: Friday 26 January 
Labour Day: Monday 12 March 
Good Friday: 30 March
Easter Monday: 2 April

Term 2

Students: Tuesday 17 April – Friday 29 June
Three-Way Conference Day - Friday 29 June (JSK Student free day)
Staff: Monday 16 April – Friday 29 June