About

Term Dates 2019

Term 1

Students: Wednesday 30 January  – Friday 5 April
New Staff: Thursday 24 January – Friday 5 April
Staff: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April

Public Holidays

Australia Day: Thursday 28 January 
Labour Day: Monday 11 March 
Good Friday: 19 April

Term 2

Students: Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June
Whole School Staff Conference: Tuesday 23 April, Wednesday 24 April, Friday 26 April
Staff: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June