About

Term Dates 2019

Term 1

Students: Wednesday 30 January  – Friday 5 April
New Staff: Tuesday 24 January – Friday 5 April
Staff: Friday 29 January – Friday 31 March

Public Holidays

Australia Day: Thursday 28 January 
Labour Day: Monday 11 March 
Good Friday: 19 April

Term 2

Students: Wednesday 29 April – Friday 28 June
Three-Way Conference Day - Tuesday 23 April,  Wednesday 24 April, Friday 26 April
Staff: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June