Term 1

Students: Thursday 30 January – Friday 27 March
New staff: Thursday 23 January – Friday 27 March
Staff: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 27 March

Public Holidays

Australia Day: Monday 27 January
Labour Day: Monday 9 March
Good Friday: Friday 10 April

Term 2

Students: Wednesday 15 April – Friday 26 June
Staff: Tuesday 14 April – Friday 26 June

Public Holidays

Easter Monday: Monday 13 April
Anzac Day: Monday 27 April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 8 June 

Term 3

Students: Tuesday 14 July – Friday 11 September
Staff: Monday 13 July – Friday 11 September

Public Holidays

Grand Final Eve: Friday 25 September

Term 4

Students: Monday 5 October – Tuesday 8 December
Staff: Monday 5 October – Friday 11 December

Public Holidays

Mid-Term Break: Monday 2 November
Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 3 November