Contact Us

Donvale Campus

9 Era Court 
Donvale 3111 Victoria 
Tel: 61 3 9842 2166
Email: donvale@carey.com.au

Donvale Junior School
Head of Donvale, Steve Wilson
Tel: 61 3 9842 2166
Email: donvale@carey.com.au

Early Learning Centre Donvale
Director of ELC Donvale: Anne Fahey
Tel: 61 3 9842 2166
Email: donvale@carey.com.au

Kew Campus

349 Barkers Road
Kew 3101 Victoria 
Tel: 61 3 9816 1222
Email: reception@carey.com.au

Principal
Philip Grutzner
Tel: 61 3 9816 1200
Email: principal@carey.com.au

Senior School
Head of Senior School, Natalie Charles
Tel: 61 3 9816 1369
Email: senior@carey.com.au

Middle School
Head of Middle School, Michael Nelson
Tel: 61 3 9816 1269
Email: middle@carey.com.au

Junior School Kew
Head of Junior School Kew, Libby Russell
Tel: 61 3  9816 1313
Email: jskew@carey.com.au

Early Learning Centre Kew
Director of ELC Kew, Wendy Seidler
Tel: 61 3 9816 1313
Email: jskew@carey.com.au

Carey Sports Complex

Transport and Facilities Co-ordinator,  Filipe Simao
169 Bulleen Road
Bulleen 3105
Tel: 61 3 9852 0536
email: bulleen@carey.com.au

Wet Weather Line
Tel: 9852 0043

Toonallook

Banksia Peninsula
via Paynesville 3880
Tel: 61 3 5156 6303
email: toonallook@carey.com.au

Administration

Admissions
Admissions Manager, Astrid Saldukas
Tel: 61 3 9816 1242
Email: admissions@carey.com.au

Business Office
Business Director, David Dannock
Tel: 61 3 9816 1290
Email: fees@carey.com.au

Community Relations
Director of Community Engagement, Julianne Brandon
Tel: 9816 1468
Email: julianne.brandon@carey.com.au

Home Stay Support
Home Stay Co-ordinator, Jo Chappell
Tel: 61 3 9816 1466 
Email: homestaycoordinator@carey.com.au

Human Resources
Director of Human Resources, Dorothy Tselios
Tel: 9816 1557
Email: hr@carey.com.au

OCGA
Alumni Relations Manager
Tel: 61 3 9816 1357
Email: ocga@carey.com.au